Princeton University

Class of 1995

Summer Service Fund Committee Members


Reach us at ssf "AT"

  Co-Chairs:                                Matthew Draper and Elyse Michaels-Berger
  Class Treasurer:                        Adam Lichtenstein
  Communications Captain:           Helen Hu
  Selection Team Captain:             Dan Marcus
  Selection Team:                        Micah Burch, Kim Digilio Sladkin, Matt Draper, Rahsaan Harris, 
                                                 Dan  Marcus, Elyse Michaels-Berger, Rebecca Muraview, Shaifali Puri,
                                                 Justine Sass, Tom Seidenstein, Gwen Jones Sheridan, Lauren Sager
  Fundraising Team Captain:         Micah Burch
  Fundraising Team:                   Peter Belden, Rob Hill, Geordie Hebard
  Publicity Captain:                     Jeremy Roller
  Financial Advisory Team:          Adam Lichtenstein (Class Treasurer), Geordie Hebard, Anthony
                                                Marino, Erik Schneider
  Mentoring Captains:                 Paul Cernota, Lauren Sager Weinstein
  Class at Large Members:           Jim Colman, Carol Haverty, Christopher Looney, Constantine
                                                Morfopoulos, Andy O'Brien, Julie Polhemus, Hannah Clayson Smith,
                                                Shannon Sullivan
  Past participants include:          Jean Bae, Mark Herman, Anne Pak and Paul Tibbits
  Founder:                                 John M. Smith






Class Dues can now be paid directly to the Class of 1995 through our secure dues payment system.  To check the status of your dues payments or to make a dues payment, click here



   Copyright © 2005-2020, Princeton Class of 1995